Club Committee

The following members are the Committee of the Club for 2014-2015.

President (*)

Jim Drysdale

Vice President (*)

Carl Johnson

Captain (*)

Ian Woodward

Vice Captain (*)

Mark Dingwall


Roger Clarke


Tony Fisher

Handicapper (*)

Isobel Drysdale


Llana Heron


David McNamara


Dennis Mayvis


Sandra Pinkerton


Bill Thompson


Dominic Carrington

WAGL Representative

Mark Dingwall

Committee Members marked with * also make up the Match Committee.

You can talk to any of the committee regarding club matters at any time.

To contact the committee via the website, use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the menu on the left hand side.